Contact

Contact Canada’s Farm Show

General Inquiries

farmshow@evrazplace.com or call 306-781-9200

Canada's Farm Show Team

Shirley Janeczko, Agriculture Manager
sjaneczko@evrazplace.com
306-527-1465 

Lee-Anne Oltean, Agriculture Coordinator
loltean@evrazplace.com
306-527-1071  

Exhibit Sales Inquiries

exhibitsales@evrazplace.com

Lori Adams, Account Executive, Consumer Events & Tradeshows
ladams@evrazplace.com
306-537-7113 

Communications, Advertising and Media Relations

Tyler Lloyd, Director of Marketing and Communications
tlloyd@evrazplace.com
306-519-9715

Sponsorship and Advertising Inquiries

Cindy Michel, Manager, Corporate Partnerships
cmichel@evrazplace.com
 306-552-7688

Trevor Woolsey, Account Executive, Corporate Business Development
twoolsey@evrazplace.com 
306-570-7286

Evraz Place General Information

Phone: 306-781-9200
Fax: 306-781-9396
Email: guest-service@evrazplace.com

1700 Elphinstone Street
P.O. Box 167
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
S4P 2Z6

Brandt Centre Ticketmaster Box Office:

Phone: 306-781-9300
Toll-free: 1-800-970-7328